Class of 2021 Class Council


Position
Name                  
E-mail                            
Class Representative Jimmy Kang
jkang@ualberta.ca
VP Administration Marc Beaudin
mbeaudin@ualberta.ca
Treasurer Esther Lee
kyungsu@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Paul Barber
pbarber@ualberta.ca
Admissions Committee Representative Alternate Nicholas Kinnie
kinnie@ualberta.ca
Alumni Association Representative Megan Webb
mewebb@ualberta.ca
Alberta Medical Association (AMA) Representative Zohaib Siddiqi
anwer@ualberta.ca
Arts and Humanities Representative Catherine Deschênes
de3@ualberta.ca
Audio-Visual/Information-Technology (AV/IT) Officer
Secondary: Kenneth Milner

Joanna Yuen
jhyuen@ualberta.ca
Career Counselling Representative Claudia Maki
cheynen@ualberta.ca
Communications Officer Lauren Ruttle-Soon
ruttleso@ualberta.ca
Community Health Representatives (2)
Julia Sawatzky
Brianne St. Hillaire
julia7@ualberta.ca
bsthilai@ualberta.ca
Curriculum Representatives (2) Aman Gill
Taryn Wicijowski
akgill1@ualberta.ca
wicijows@ualberta.ca
Ethics Representative Irina Simin
simin@ualberta.ca
Facilities Representatives (2) Rebecca Reid
Mark Craig
rsreid1@ualberta.ca
mdcraig1@ualberta.ca
Family and Balance in Medicine Representative Brett Orr
borr@ualberta.ca
Sports Representatives (2 Female/2 Male) (4)
Jesse Grist
Mette Madsen
Patrick Albers
Michelle Millions
grist@ualberta.ca
msmadsen@ualberta.ca
palbers@ualberta.ca
memillio@ualberta.ca
Graduation Fundraising Representatives (2) Helen Zhao
Sally Song
huaying@ualberta.ca
yinong2@ualberta.ca
Gold Humanism Honor Society (GHHS) Representative Jahaan Ali
jahaan@ualberta.ca
Graduation Representative Joanne Lam
wingman@ualberta.ca
Student Health and Wellness Representatives (2) Louann Claasen
Gurleen Brar
claasen@ualberta.ca
gkbrar@ualberta.ca
Health Sciences Students' Association (HSSA) Representative Kalutota Samarasinghe
kalutota@ualberta.ca
MedNite Representative Tracy Pham
ttp@ualberta.ca
Memorial Representative Michelle Chang
mchang2@ualberta.ca
Professionalism Representatives (2) Anna Lee
Julie Le
dawon1@ualberta.ca
jle3@ualberta.ca
Research Representative Virginia Goetz
vgoetz@ualberta.ca
Social Committee (5) Erin Hessey
Patrick Curry
Patrick Hamilton
Marissa Burns
Eleanor Crawford
hessey@ualberta.ca
pcurry@ualberta.ca
phamilto@ualberta.ca
mjburns@ualberta.ca
ecrawfor@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Surgical Education Representative Patrick Ciechanski
ciechans@ualberta.ca
Yearbook Representatives and Archivists (3)
Amanda Cheung
Genie Kwon
Sophia Yip
cheung3@ualberta.ca
kwon@ualberta.ca
sophia.yip@ualberta.ca