Current Members

2017/2018 Community Engagement Team

Position
Name
Email
Vice President of Community Engagement &
CFMS Global Health Liason 
Victoria Elliot msavpcommunity@ualberta.ca
Community Service Learning Coordinator Vivian Nguyen vvn@ualberta.ca
Environmental Sustainability Representative (Senior)
Environmental Sustainability Representative (Junior)
Rahul Moorjani
TBD
moorjani@ualberta.ca

International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Senior)
International Exchanges Social Committee Leads (Junior)
Jack Zhang
Helen Zhao
yongjian@ualberta.ca
huaying@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Exchanges (Senior)
Local Officers of Exchanges (Junior)
Chen Jin
Sally Song
cjin@ualberta.ca
yinong2@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Senior)
Local Officers of Global Health Advocacy (Junior)
Victoria Elliott
Maheer Khan
velliot@ualberta.ca
maheer@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Global Health Education (Senior)
Local Officers of Global Health Education (Junior)
Emily Fong
Julia Sawatzky
fong1@ualberta.ca
julia7@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Indigenous Health (Junior)
Michelle LeBreton
Eleanor Crawford
mlebreto@ualberta.ca
ecrawfor@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Inner City Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Inner City Health (Junior)
Lori Hart
Bernadine Jugdutt
lhart@ualberta.ca
jugdutt@ualberta.ca
Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Senior)
Local Officers of Sexual and Reproductive Health (Junior)
Sarah Kent
Michelle Anderson
sakent@ualberta.ca
meagan1@ualberta.ca
SHINE Representative (Senior)
SHINE Representative (Junior)
Alex Wong
Irina Simin
awong2@ualberta.ca
simin@ualberta.ca